The Adult Education Division of the Cape May County Technical School District

Whether you are just starting to look for a career or looking to change your current one, the Cape May County Technical School District can help.

We offer quality full and part-time Adult & Post Secondary and Continuing Education programs.

ADULT & CONTINUING EDUCATION CALENDARS



POST SECONDARY PROGRAMS

New Jersey's County Vocational-Technical Schools.

• College and careers get a head start here. Great schools. Small classes. Rigorous academics.


• Real-world experiences. Cutting-edge technology. Even college credits.


• From cosmetologists to welders, our students are as diverse as their career aspirations.


• New Jersey’s county vocational-technical schools are the choice for students who want more out of career preparation.

COMMUNITY CONTINUING EDUCATION PROGRAMS

The Cape May County Technical School District's Community Continuing Education Program. Our goal is to provide a broad range of part-time career training and personal enrichment programs to the residents and businesses of Cape May County. During the year, we are proud to offer two, ten week semesters in the following areas of interest:

  • Career Courses
  • Vocational/Technical Courses
  • Personal Enrichment Courses


Next Semester of classes:    September 2018

High School Diploma Programs

Cape May County Technical School's Adult & Continuing Education Division offers many options including our High School Equivalency or Adult High School programs.

Summertime Programs

The Cape May county Technical School Adult Division offers two summer programs, the Summertime Adventures for Kids and the Summer Credit Recovery Program for High School students to make up credits.

.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Jacqueline McAlister

  • Director
  •    jmcalister@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 646

Alicia Arnold

  • Admin Assistant for Continuing Education
  •    aarnold@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 646

Kathy Rickards

  • Admin Secretary for Post Secondary
  •    krickards@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 681

Catherine Clark

  • Teacher - Practical Nursing
  •    cclark@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 140

Saundra Pickens

  • Teacher - Dental Assisting
  •    spickens@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 132

Thomas Jackson

  • Teacher - Welding
  •    tjackson@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 111

Anne Zilinek

  • Teacher - Practical Nursing
  •    azilinek@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 140

Candy Ditzler

  • Teacher - Dental Assisting
  •    cditzler@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 132

 

  •  
  •  
  •  

Deborah Glick

  • Teacher - Practical Nursing
  •    dglick@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 140

Elizabeth Pastore

  • Teacher - Cosmetology
  •    lpastore@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 325

 

  •  
  •  
  •