DISTRICT

Dr. Nancy Hudanich

  • Superintendent
  •    nhudanich@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 605

John Castaldi

  • Director of Technology & Network Operations
  •    jcastaldi@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 636

William Shoemaker

  • Director of Facilities
  •    wshoemaker@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 622

Paula Smith

  • Business Administrator
  •    psmith@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 611

Nancy Wheeler-Driscoll

  • Director of Curriculum & Instruction and Adult/Post Secondary & Continuing Education
  •    nwheeler@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 692


HIGH SCHOOL

Steven Vitiello

  • High School Principal
  •    svitiello@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 664

Denise Procopio

  • Director of Guidance & Special Education
  •    dprocopio@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 637

John Longinetti

  • High School Assistant Principal
  •    jlonginetti@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200

Richard McHale

  • Attendance Officer
  •    rmchale@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200


ADULT & CONTINUING EDUCATION

Nancy Wheeler-Driscoll

  • Director of Curriculum & Instruction and Adult/Post Secondary & Continuing Education,
  •    nwheeler@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 692

Susan Jurusz

  • Supervisor of Adult & Continuing Education and Grant Coordinator
    Chief HSE Examiner
  •    sjurusz@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 645