Front of building image

DISTRICT

Jamie Moscony

  • Superintendent
  •    jmoscony@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 605

Anthony Volpe

  • Director of Technology & Network Operations
  •    avolpe@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 636

Lauren Flynn

  • Business Administrator
  •    lflynn@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 611

Kristen Schaffer

  • Director of Curriculum & Instruction
  •    kschaffer@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 692


HIGH SCHOOL

Steven Vitiello

  • High School Principal
  •    svitiello@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 664

Denise Orlandini

  • Director of Guidance & Special Education
  •    dorlandini@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 649

John Longinetti

  • High School Assistant Principal
  •    jlonginetti@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200


ADULT & CONTINUING EDUCATION

Susan Jurusz

  • Supervisor of Adult & Continuing Education and Grant Coordinator
    Chief HSE Examiner
  •    sjurusz@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 645