Career Technical Programs

Joshua Andrewson Agriscience
David Billig Exploratory
Pam Branco Early Childhood Development Center
Stephanie Capone Culinary Aide
Jill Chin-Kozakowski Exploratory
John Dennison Automotive Mechanics
Adam Dunning Carpentry & Porperty Management
Nancy Embs Exploratory
Jackie Holland High School Cosmetology
Edward Janda Exploratory
Thomas Jackson Welding
Christopher Jones Communication Arts Tech
Edward Leszczynski Exploratory
Dave Masterson Culinary Arts
Jonathan Niemira Entertainment Production Tech
Michael Palombo Computer Science
Saundra Pickens Exploratory
Matt Pleasants Law & Public Safety
Lisa Roach Exploratory
Christian Sickerott Diesel Mechanics
Jennifer Siciliano Travel & Tourism
Tracey Skiles Allied Medical
Suzanne Sykes Commercial Art & Design
Hanna Toft Natural Science
Warren Wade Commercial Foods Production
Charles Weiss HVAC-R
Micah Wenker Pre-Engineering Tech
Linda Orsatti-Wiker Early Childhood Development
Nicole Zajack Exploratory
English Department
Gerry D'Antonio English
Jason Godfrey English
Brian Halsey English
Diane Kashuda English
Samuel Picketts English
Monica Reider English
Mathematics Department
Robert Aftanis Mathematics
Joseph Bresan Mathematics
Madeline Craig Mathematics
Mikhail Fishman Mathematics
Young Lee Mathematics
Marcus Patterson Mathematics
Science Department
Emily Dougan Science
Eben Laurenzi Science
Jim McKinley Science
Lisa Nelson Science
Tom Seymour Science
Bryan Weigly Science
Social Studies Department
Timothy Kaye Social Studies
Barry Kopf Social Studies
Matthew McElroy Social Studies
Joshua Mercado Social Studies
Gina Tack Social Studies
Jason Vilimas Social Studies
World Language Department
Linda Galardi Spanish
Sharon Lee Kustra French
Maria McGreevy Spanish
Physical Education Department
Frank Basile Physical Education
Brian Dudley Physical Education
Jon Harris Physical Education
Kirsten Miller Physical Education
Kathy Purdy Physical Education
Virginia Traber Physical Education
Special Education
Carly Benson American Sign Language
Dora Canning Special Education Aide
Kathleen Crescenzi Special Education Teacher
Clara Golley Special Education Aide
Andrew Ludwig Special Education Teacher
Jill Shustock Special Education Teacher
Karen Smith Special Education Aide
Maryann Vitale Special Education Teacher
High School Office
Joseph Cascia Athletic Director
Mary Beth Ciccarone High School Secretary
John Longinetti Assistant Principal
Richard McHale Attendance Officer
Steve Vitiello Principal
Ann Marie Young Secretary to the Principal
Guidance Office
Joe Cascia Guidance Counselor
Chelsea Combs School Psychologist
Rita King Guidance Counselor
Denise Procopio Director of Guidance
Valerie Sheets Guidance Counselor
Lori Sockriter Guidance Secretary
Britanny Wallace Special Education
Renee Yahara Guidance Secretary
Adult Education Office
Nancy Wheeler-Driscoll Director of Curriculum & Instruction and Adult/Post Secondary & Continuing Education
Susan Jurusz Supervisor of Adult & Continuing Education and Grant Coordinator, Chief HSE Examiner
Alicia Arnold Adult/Continuing Education Secretary
Kathy Rickards Adult/Continuing Education Secretary
Adult Career Technical Programs
Candy Ditzler Dental Assisting
Kelly Edelman Practical Nursing
Thomas Jackson Welding
Barbara Juzaitis Practical Nursing
Elizabeth Pastore Cosmetology
Tonya Wise Cosmetology
Anne Zilinek Practical Nursing
District Office
KC Fister Secretary to the Superintendent
Michele Gray District Administration Office
Ellen Klein District Administration Office
Paula Smith District Business Administrator
Juliette Traina District Administration Office
Valerie Winter District Administration Office
Bianca Woodland District Administration Office
Support Staff
Nancy Wheeler-Driscoll Director of Curriculum & Instruction and Adult/Post Secondary & Continuing Education
Jennifer Agostini Media Center/Library
Stephanie Fisher Office of Curriculum & Instruction Secretary
Anne Gibboni Facilities Secretary
Elizabeth Satterfield ABE/GED/ESL Office
William Shoemaker Director of Facilities
Julie Stratton ETTC Center
Paula Tascone Admissions Secretary
Debbie Valletto Admissions/Alumni/Advancement Coordinator
Mary Ellen Waddell ABE/GED/ESL Civics Teacher
Lynda Zipparo School Nurse
IT Department
John Castaldi Director of Technology & Network Operations
Mike Matthews District Data Manager
Daniel Myers IT Technician
Sarantos Nikolaidis IT Technician