Career Technical Programs

Joshua Andrewson Agriscience   jandrewson@capemaytech.com
David Billig Exploratory   dbillig@capemaytech.com
Pam Branco Early Childhood Development Center   pbranco@capemaytech.com
Stephanie Capone Culinary Aide   scapone@capemaytech.com
Jill Chin-Kozakowski Exploratory   jkozakowski@capemaytech.com
Adam Dunning Carpentry & Porperty Management   adunning@capemaytech.com
Nancy Embs Exploratory   nembs@capemaytech.com
Jackie Holland High School Cosmetology   jholland@capemaytech.com
Edward Janda Exploratory   ejanda@capemaytech.com
Thomas Jackson Welding   tjackson@capemaytech.com
Christopher Jones Communication Arts Tech   cjones@capemaytech.com
Edward Leszczynski Exploratory   eleszczynski@capemaytech.com
Dave Masterson Culinary Arts   dmasterson@capemaytech.com
Jonathan Niemira Entertainment Production Tech   jniemira@capemaytech.com
Michael Palombo Computer Science   mpalombo@capemaytech.com
Saundra Pickens Exploratory   spickens@capemaytech.com
Matt Pleasants Law & Public Safety   mpleasants@capemaytech.com
Lisa Roach Exploratory   lroach@capemaytech.com
Christian Sickerott Diesel Mechanics   csickerott@capemaytech.com
Jennifer Siciliano Travel & Tourism   jsiciliano@capemaytech.com
Tracey Skiles Allied Medical   tskiles@capemaytech.com
Suzanne Sykes Commercial Art & Design   ssykes@capemaytech.com
Hanna Toft Natural Science   hannatoft@capemaytech.com
Warren Wade Commercial Foods Production   wwade@capemaytech.com
Charles Weiss HVAC-R   cweiss@capemaytech.com
Micah Wenker Pre-Engineering Tech   mwenker@capemaytech.com
Linda Orsatti-Wiker Early Childhood   lorsatti-wiker@capemaytech.com
Nicole Zajack Exploratory   nzajack@capemaytech.com
English Department
Gerry D'Antonio English   gdantonio@capemaytech.com
Jason Godfrey English   jgodfrey@capemaytech.com
Brian Halsey English   bhalsey@capemaytech.com
Diane Kashuda English   dkashuda@capemaytech.com
Samuel Picketts English   spicketts@capemaytech.com
Monica Reider English   mreider@capemaytech.com
Mathematics Department
Robert Aftanis Mathematics   raftanis@capemaytech.com
Joseph Bresan Mathematics   jbresan@capemaytech.com
Madeline Craig Mathematics   mcraig@capemaytech.com
Mikhail Fishman Mathematics   mfishman@capemaytech.com
Young Lee Mathematics   ylee@capemaytech.com
Marcus Patterson Mathematics   mpatterson@capemaytech.com
Science Department
Emily Dougan Science   edougan@capemaytech.com
Eben Laurenzi Science   elaurenzi@capemaytech.com
Lisa Nelson Science   lnelson@capemaytech.com
Tom Seymour Science   tseymour@capemaytech.com
Bryan Weigly Science   bweigly@capemaytech.com
Social Studies Department
Timothy Kaye Social Studies   tkaye@capemaytech.com
Barry Kopf Social Studies   bkopf@capemaytech.com
Matthew McElroy Social Studies   mmcelroy@capemaytech.com
Joshua Mercado Social Studies   jmercado@capemaytech.com
Gina Tack Social Studies   gtack@capemaytech.com
Jason Vilimas Social Studies   jvilimas@capemaytech.com
World Language Department
Linda Galardi Spanish   lgalardi@capemaytech.com
Sharon Lee Kustra French   skustra@capemaytech.com
Maria McGreevy Spanish   mmcgreevy@capemaytech.com
Physical Education Department
Frank Basile Physical Education   fbasile@capemaytech.com
Brian Dudley Physical Education   bdudley@capemaytech.com
Jon Harris Physical Education   jharris@capemaytech.com
Kirsten Miller Physical Education   kmiller@capemaytech.com
Kathy Purdy Physical Education   kpurdy@capemaytech.com
Virginia Traber Physical Education   gtraber@capemaytech.com
Special Education
Dora Canning Special Education Aide   dcanning@capemaytech.com
Kathleen Crescenzi Special Education Teacher   kcrescenzi@capemaytech.com
Clara Golley Special Education Aide   cgolley@capemaytech.com
Andrew Ludwig Special Education Teacher   aludwig@capemaytech.com
Jill Shustock Special Education Teacher   jstustock@capemaytech.com
Karen Smith Special Education Aide   >ksmith@capemaytech.com
Maryann Vitale Special Education Teacher   mvitale@capemaytech.com
High School Office
Joseph Cascia Athletic Director   jcascia@capemaytech.com
Mary Beth Ciccarone High School Secretary   mciccarone@capemaytech.com
John Longinetti Assistant Principal   jlonginetti@capemaytech.com
Steve Vitiello Principal   svitiello@capemaytech.com
Ann Marie Young Secretary to the Principal   ayoung@capemaytech.com
Guidance Office
Joe Cascia Guidance Counselor   jcascia@capemaytech.com
Chelsea Combs School Psychologist   ccombs@capemaytech.com
Denise Procopio Director of Guidance   dprocopio@capemaytech.com
Valerie Sheets Guidance Counselor   vsheets@capemaytech.com
Lori Sockriter Guidance Secretary   lsockriter@capemaytech.com
Britanny Wallace Special Education   bwallace@capemaytech.com
Renee Yahara Guidance Secretary   ryahara@capemaytech.com
Adult Education Office
Nancy Wheeler-Driscoll Director of Curriculum & Instruction and
Adult/Post Secondary & Continuing Education
  nwheeler@capemaytech.com
Susan Jurusz Supervisor of Adult & Continuing Education and
Grant Coordinator, Chief HSE Examiner
  sjurusz@capemaytech.com
Alicia Arnold Adult/Continuing Education Secretary   aarnold@capemaytech.com
Kathy Rickards Adult/Continuing Education Secretary   krickards@capemaytech.com
Adult Career Technical Programs
Rosellen Dunning Cosmetology   rdunning@capemaytech.com
Kelly Edelman Practical Nursing   kedelman@capemaytech.com
Thomas Jackson Welding   tjackson@capemaytech.com
Barbara Juzaitis Practical Nursing   bjuzaitis@capemaytech.com
Jaci Klepadlo Dental Assisting   jklepadlo@capemaytech.com
Tonya Wise Cosmetology   twise@capemaytech.com
Anne Zilinek Practical Nursing   azilinek@capemaytech.com
District Office
Stephanie Fisher District Administration Office   sfisher@capemaytech.com
KC Fister Secretary to the Superintendent   kcfister@capemaytech.com
Michele Gray District Administration Office   mgray@capemaytech.com
Paula Smith District Business Administrator   psmith@capemaytech.com
Juliette Traina District Administration Office   jtraina@capemaytech.com
Valerie Winter District Administration Office   vwinter@capemaytech.com
Bianca Woodland District Administration Office   bwoodland@capemaytech.com
Support Staff
Jennifer Agostini Media Center/Library   jfritzagostini@capemaytech.com
Anne Gibboni Facilities Secretary   agibboni@capemaytech.com
Elizabeth Satterfield ABE/GED/ESL Office   esatterfield@capemaytech.com
Julie Stratton ETTC Center   jstratton@capemaytech.com
Anna Striluk Curriculum Secretary   astriluk@capemaytech.com
Paula Tascone Admissions Secretary   ptascone@capemaytech.com
Debbie Valletto Admissions/Alumni/Advancement Coordinator   dvalletto@capemaytech.com
Mary Ellen Waddell ABE/GED/ESL Civics Teacher   mwadell@capemaytech.com
Nancy Wheeler-Driscoll Director of Curriculum & Instruction and
Adult/Post Secondary & Continuing Education
  nwheeler@capemaytech.com
Lynda Zipparo School Nurse   lzipparo@capemaytech.com
IT Department
John Castaldi Director of Technology & Network Operations   jcastaldi@capemaytech.com
Mike Matthews District Data Manager   mmatthews@capemaytech.com
Daniel Myers IT Technician   dmyers@capemaytech.com
Sarantos Nikolaidis IT Technician   snikolaidis@capemaytech.com