Adult Education at the Cape May County Technical School District

Whether you are just starting to look for a career or looking to change your current one, the Cape May County Technical School District can help.

We offer quality full and part-time Adult & Post Secondary and Continuing Education programs.

Free TEAS Preparation Tutoring

TEAS Registration

CASAS Registration

One Stop Training Grant

Picture of adult students



POST SECONDARY PROGRAMS

• College and careers get a head start here. Great schools. Small classes. Rigorous academics.


• Real-world experiences. Cutting-edge technology. Even college credits.


• From cosmetologists to welders, our students are as diverse as their career aspirations.


• New Jersey’s county vocational-technical schools are the choice for students who want more out of career preparation.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Susan Jurusz

  • Supervisor of Adult & Continuing Education and Grant Coordinator, Chief HSE Examiner
  •    sjurusz@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 646

Alicia Arnold

Kathy Rickards



TEACHERS

Kelly Edelman

  • Teacher - Practical Nursing
  •    kedelman@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 139

Jennifer Goetz

  • Teacher - Practical Nursing
  •    jgoetz@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 139

Thomas Jackson

  • Teacher - Welding
  •    tjackson@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 111

Anne Zilinek

  • Teacher - Practical Nursing
  •    azilinek@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 140

Jaci Klepadlo

  • Teacher - Dental Assisting
  •    jklepadlo@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 132

 

  •  
  •  
  •  

Jill Agosto

  • Teacher - Practical Nursing
  •    jagosto@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 139

Rosellen Dunning

  • Teacher - Cosmetology
  •    rdunning@capemaytech.com
  •    609 • 380 • 0200 ex. 325

 

  •  
  •  
  •